So I have decided it is time to eat healthier and get off my fat ass and lose some weight. So I started back up again today. Ya I did it a couple weeks ago but I kinda jumped right off that band wagon.
Any who I have a fridge, feezer and pantry full of healthy stuff to eat. So far today I have done really good. But ya know what Im fucking hungry still! Maybe I am not getting enough calories or something. Or maybe my body is just going into shock cuz I am not shoveling a crap load of food filled with preservatives in it? I dunno I guess Ill see what the calorie intake is after dinner etc.
Dinnder is another story. This is where I usually totall over eat. I need to limit my portion size and stop and not get seconds!!
I alos want to join a gym but not sure if I can afford it ATM. I have an elleptical but its pretty ghetto so ya I dont use it often. Its way to cold to jog for a nother few months. So I will figure out something to get me moving!!!
Well Ill psot my progress each day and what I have eaten at the end of the day as well.
Wish me luck :)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment